Genre: Fantasy/Historical Fiction

Age: Young Adult

Availability: “Book 1: Peace Day” and
"Flora, Fabric & Fauna" out now!

Premise: Set in medieval times, a series about the five princesses in charge of world peace.


The Five Nations: Endelle; Azin; Callen; Ponosta; and Erducé; are spread out roughly like the fingers on a hand. Each Nation shares a border with at least one other Nation. They also share a common land, a neutral zone, known as 'The Palm'. The Nations have held a comfortable peace for generations by faithfully maintaining the desperate agreement forged after decades of debilitating war.

Each Nation has its own Royal Family, customs, and language.

In each Royal Family there is a Princess, whose sole responsibility is to be an Ambassador of Peace.

On the annual commemoration of the end of the great wars, "Peace Day", these five girls - Princess Tuyên, Princess Anna’ Bilh-heh-neh, Princess Eiric, Princess Catequil, Princess Kelile - are only prepared to dance, laugh, and exchange gifts.

That isn't, however, what they will be called to do.